• Call Us: 765-865-9427
  • Email Us: info@gileadhousekokomo.org

TREATMENT TEAM

Cynthia Hemerson

Executive Director c.hemerson@gileadhousekokomo.org

Reba Harris

Past Executive Director r.harris@gileadhousekokomo.org

Shari Spicer

Administrative Assistant s.spicer@gileadhousekokomo.org

John Rudy

Clinical Director j.rudy@gileadhousekokomo.org

Toby Noelle

Mental Health Therapist t.noelle@gileadhousekokomo.org

Elizabeth Ennis

Peer Coach e.ennis@gileadhousekokomo.org

Elizabeth Wiley

Support Staff e.wiley@gileadhousekokomo.org

Alisa Broughton

Support Staff a.broughton@gileadhousekokomo.org

Meagen Allen

Support Staff m.allen@gileadhousekokomo.org

Rae Valadez

Support Staff r.valdez@gileadhousekokomo.org

Sara Norris

Support Staff s.norris@gileadhousekokomo.org

Ramona Daniels

Insurance Biller r.daniels@gileadhousekokomo.org

Ed Foster

Accountant e.foster@gileadhousekokomo.org